Skip To Main Content
La Vega Independent School District

District Calendars

District Events Calendar

The District Events Calendar below only lists district-wide activities.  For campus/location events, please view the specific calendars using the links provided above.

January 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • La Vega ISD - District-Wide
  • School Holidays 2022-2023
  • School Board Calendar