La VegaIndependent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Maintenance » Staff


The Maintenance Department strives to enhance the District's facilities and promote a safe, healthy learning environment for our students. Please feel free to let us know how we can better serve you.

James Langlotz
Director of Maintenance

Diana Tye
Administrative Secretary / Maintenance Department
Dean Mosley 
Asst. Maintenance Director and Lead Technician

Brian Croft - Lead HVAC Technician
Charles Cunningham - General Maintenance Technician II
Martin Davila - General Maintenance
Franco Gonzalez - General Maintenance
Allen Hardage- General Maintenance Technician II
Fred Heimann - General Maintenance Technician II
Jose Jaimes - General Maintenance Technician II
James Jones - HVAC Technician
Dennis Koester - General Maintenance
Glen Kroll - Lead Grounds Keeper
Mario Ortiz - General Maintenance
Danny Raines - General Maintenance

Leroy Smith - General Maintenance Leadman