La VegaIndependent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Board of Trustees

Mr. Phil Bancale, Member
At-Large
43 Years of Service
Term Expires:  2024
Email Address:  Phil.Bancale@lavegaisd.org
 
Rev. Larry Carpenter, Member
At-Large (Appointed July 14, 2021 to fill vacated position until next board election)
0 Years of Service
Term Expires:  2024
Email Address:  Larry.Carpenter@lavegaisd.org
 
Mr. Randy Devorsky, Member
Single-Member District 5
32 Years of Service
Term Expires:  2022
Email Address:  Randy.Devorsky@lavegaisd.org
  
Mr. Henry C. Jennings, Secretary
Single-Member District 2
29 Years of Service
Term Expires:  2022
Email Address: Henry.Jennings@lavegaisd.org
 
Mr. Raymond Koon, Assistant Secretary
Single-Member District 4
8 Years of Service
Term Expires:  2022
Email Address:  Raymond.Koon@lavegaisd.org
 
Mrs. Brenda Rocha, Member
Single-Member District 3
5 Years of Service
Term Expires:  2023
Email Address:  Brenda.Rocha@lavegaisd.org
  
Mrs. Mildred Watkins, President
Single-Member District 1
25 Years of Service
Term Expires: 2023
Email Address:  Mildred.Watkins@lavegaisd.org