La VegaIndependent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Board of Trustees

Mr. Phil Bancale, Vice President
At-Large
39 Years of Service
Term Expires:  2021
Email Address:  Phil.Bancale@lavegaisd.org
 
Mr. Randy Devorsky, Member
Single-Member District 5
28 Years of Service
Term Expires:  2019
Email Address:  Randy.Devorsky@lavegaisd.org
  
Mr. Henry C. Jennings, President
Single-Member District 2
25 Years of Service
Term Expires:  2019
Email Address: Henry.Jennings@lavegaisd.org
 
Mr. Raymond Koon
Single-Member District 4
4 Years of Service
Term Expires:  2019
Email Address:  Raymond.Koon@lavegaisd.org
 
Mr. Myron Ridge, Member  
At-Large
0 Years of Service
Term Expires:  2021
Email Address:  Myron Ridge@lavegaisd.org
 
Mrs. Brenda Rocha, Secretary
Single-Member District 3
1 Year of Service
Term Expires:  2020
Email Address:  Brenda.Rocha@lavegaisd.org
  
Mrs. Mildred Watkins, Assistant Secretary
Single-Member District 1
21 Years of Service
Term Expires: 2020
Email Address:  Mildred.Watkins@lavegaisd.org