La VegaIndependent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Board of Trustees

Mr. Phil Bancale
At-Large
42 Years of Service
Term Expires:  2021
Email Address:  Phil.Bancale@lavegaisd.org
 
Mr. Randy Devorsky, Assistant Secretary
Single-Member District 5
31 Years of Service
Term Expires:  2022
Email Address:  Randy.Devorsky@lavegaisd.org
  
Mr. Henry C. Jennings, Member
Single-Member District 2
28 Years of Service
Term Expires:  2022
Email Address: Henry.Jennings@lavegaisd.org
 
Mr. Raymond Koon
Single-Member District 4
7 Years of Service
Term Expires:  2022
Email Address:  Raymond.Koon@lavegaisd.org
 
Mr. Myron Ridge, Secretary  
At-Large
3 Years of Service
Term Expires:  2021
Email Address:  Myron Ridge@lavegaisd.org
 
Mrs. Brenda Rocha, President
Single-Member District 3
4 Years of Service
Term Expires:  2023
Email Address:  Brenda.Rocha@lavegaisd.org
  
Mrs. Mildred Watkins, Vice President
Single-Member District 1
24 Years of Service
Term Expires: 2023
Email Address:  Mildred.Watkins@lavegaisd.org