Skip To Main Content
La Vega Independent School District

Maintenance & Transportation


The Maintenance Department strives to enhance the District's facilities and promote a safe, healthy learning environment for our students. Please feel free to let us know how we can better serve you.

James Langlotz
Director of Maintenance
Dean Mosley 
Asst. Maintenance Director and Lead Technician

Diana Tye
Administrative Secretary / Maintenance Department
Angie Jobe
Administrative Secretary / Maintenance Department
Brian Croft - Lead HVAC Technician
Charles Cunningham - General Maintenance Technician II
Martin Davila - General Maintenance
Franco Gonzalez - General Maintenance
Allen Hardage- General Maintenance Technician II
Jose Jaimes - General Maintenance Technician II
James Jones - HVAC Technician
Dennis Koester - General Maintenance
Glen Kroll - Lead Grounds Keeper
Weldon Madison - General Maintenance Technician II
Mario Ortiz - General Maintenance
Danny Raines - General Maintenance

Leroy Smith - General Maintenance Leadman

Custodial Services

1 2 3 4 > showing 1 - 10 of 32 constituents

Ma D Arriaga Martinez

Isiah Brown

Wayne Brown

Juana Cisneros

Abel Contreras-Ruiz

Ma I Escobedo

Guerrero Espinoza Garcia

Rocio Garcia

Fabian Gongora

Elvira Guevara

1 2 3 4 > showing 1 - 10 of 32 constituents


La Vega ISD's bus transportation is provided by Durham Transportation. 

Transportation is located at:

2604 Beale Street

Waco, TX 76704

Transportation can be reached by phone at 254-799-7453.

La Vega's Director of Transportation is Mandy Livingston.  You can reach her at the number listed above or by email.